Oberstufenkoordinatoren

Sven Krisch (Q11)  sven.krisch@prmg.de

Christiane Kirchhof (Q12)  christiane.kirchhof(at)prmg.de

Mittelstufenbetreuerin

Ute Kastner
Ute.Kastner@prmg.de

Unterstufenbetreuerin

 

Sieglinde Hofmann
Sieglinde.hofmann(at)prmg.de

Beratungslehrerin

Schulpsychologe

Sebastian Geppert, Schulpsychologe
Telefonsprechstunde: Mittwoch von 10:05 bis 10:50 Uhr
Tel.: 089/74426-104
sebastian.geppert(at)prmg.de

VerbindungslehrerInnen

Lena Hacker   Lena.Hacker@prmg.de

Maximilian Müller        Maximilian.Mueller@prmg.de

Präventions- und Suchtbeauftragter

Dr. Christian Kemper

christian.kemper(at)prmg.de

Schulbuchausgabe

Evi Nieland   Evi.Nieland@prmg.de

Bibliothek

Janjic Vjenceslav   Janjic.Vjenceslav@prmg.de

Homepage

Claudia Zimmermann  claudia.zimmermann(at)prmg.de